top of page

6 WRITERS. 6 POSTS. 1 BLOG.

AAU Campus Street Snaps #2


1.

Name: Kyu Kim

Nationality: Korea

Major: Web Design and New Media

Where I found him: On New Montgomery street

Outfit

Shirt: Our Legacy

Jacket: Marc by Marc Jacobs

Pants: Moyen

Shoes: Our Legacy

Backpack: Harderbrush

Key Points

“Tried to look like Street Style outfit. Comfort, chill/relax, casual, and clean style.

And today’s color palette is green.”

My Review

It is easier to pick playful or colorful clothes on top, but he put that essence on the bottom, which caught my eye. Also, I cannot often find someone with a white backpack. It looked very unique and I liked it.

2.

Name: Bian Han

Nationality: China

Major: Fashion Design

Where I found her: At the AAU library

Outfit

Coat: Does not remember the brand name. She bought in China.

Top & matching skirt: From her friend’s friend who designs clothing

Bag: Mango

Shoes: Roger Vivier

Sunglasses: Korean brand

Key Points

“Actually I just woke up. So I did not have much time to think about my outfit this morning, so matching top and skirt was easy. I like the color of this coat because it suits most of the colors. That’s why I wear this.”

My Review

She was using a computer next to me. Very feminine style and neutral colors. I usually do not wear like these colors. But I liked the color of top and skirt, and the fringes. She said “I just woke up”, but she does not look like that. The clothes were totally under her control.

 

Image provided by Megumi Hiramoto for 6 + done., 2016. Please do not use it without permission.

FOLLOW 6 + done.
FEATURED POSTS
CATEGORIES
RECENT POSTS
INSTAGRAM
TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page